play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Charvil Car Centre

At Charvil Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Charvil Car Centre

Charvil Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing car

    By KIM B on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with charvile was amazing all went smooth am in love with my new car will defo recommended to anyone that’s thinking of buying a car from here Charles was a delight and explained the whole process thankyou..


  • 5

    Would recommend very highly

    By LINDA R on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff pleasant, gives inside information about any cars you may be interested in


  • 5

    Very professional company

    By ANNIE B on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent choices of cars available. Courteous staff.


  • 5

    Polite , efficient, helpful and trustworthy.

    By SUSANNE D on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't recommend Charvil Car Centre highly enough. After buying a car from a private individual, I found that it had a fault which would have been too costly to repair and had to re look for another car. The team at Charvil Car Centre were so supportive and I chose my next car there with confidence. I would have no hesitation in recommending them .


  • 5

    Excellent!!

    By HANS C on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    extremely good service!! They listen to what you need, don't push anything on you. Overall Excellent experience


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By JOSHUA B on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic amazing seller and sold me a fantastic Volkswagen Fox


  • 5

    Great experience all round!

    By MILLIE M on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    What lovely people, friendly, informative & no hard sell!


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By ANDY T on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A really excellent business - Steve & Chris are genuine & down to earth. No pressure selling, nothing is too much trouble and a pleasure to deal with. Thanks so much.


  • 5

    Selling my car

    By ALISON D on 15 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I thought Charvil Car Centre wouldn't want to sell my Audi, which had done 150K miles and that they would politely ask me to leave! But thankfully they took me seriously, and not only did they sell it for me quickly they got a really good price for me. I was really pleased with the service I received and would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Excelent survice

    By ALLEN G on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful great car couldn't be happier will definatly use them in the future


‹ Prev Next ›

Charvil Car Centre

Telephone:
01252 612262

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Charvil Car Centre

Address:
95 Fleet Road,
Fleet,
Hampshire,
GU51 3PJ