play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Charvil Car Centre

At Charvil Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Charvil Car Centre

Charvil Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent!!

    By HANS C on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    extremely good service!! They listen to what you need, don't push anything on you. Overall Excellent experience


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By JOSHUA B on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic amazing seller and sold me a fantastic Volkswagen Fox


  • 5

    Great experience all round!

    By MILLIE M on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    What lovely people, friendly, informative & no hard sell!


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By ANDY T on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A really excellent business - Steve & Chris are genuine & down to earth. No pressure selling, nothing is too much trouble and a pleasure to deal with. Thanks so much.


  • 5

    Selling my car

    By ALISON D on 15 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I thought Charvil Car Centre wouldn't want to sell my Audi, which had done 150K miles and that they would politely ask me to leave! But thankfully they took me seriously, and not only did they sell it for me quickly they got a really good price for me. I was really pleased with the service I received and would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Excelent survice

    By ALLEN G on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful great car couldn't be happier will definatly use them in the future


  • 5

    VW Golf purchase

    By SIMON P on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and really helpful. Charles and Steve sorted it all out and good trade for my old car as well.


  • 5

    The perfect salesman.

    By BARBARA K on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having explained what exactly I needed the car for and what my price range was, I was shown several cars - all exactly fitting my specifications. No pushy sales talk. - in fact the salesman could not have been nicer. He gave me time, no pressure to make my mind up. After I had had all of my questions answered and had decided which I would buy, the chosen car was given an MOT and a complete valet. It was like having a new car when I drove it away. A completely stress free experience.


  • 5

    Friendly, experienced local company.

    By KERRY J on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, friendly company. Matched my needs perfectly with a lovely replacement car.


  • 5

    Best place in Fleet to buy/sell your car

    By NATALIE T on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy,efficient. They listened to our needs, never pressured us at all. Honest and up front on all the vehicles details...yet again treated like you’re the only customer that matters wether you buyers or selling with Charles. I will/have gone back to him again, (to sell and to buy) and send family and friends any day.


‹ Prev Next ›

Charvil Car Centre

Telephone:
01252 612262

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Charvil Car Centre

Address:
95 Fleet Road,
Fleet,
Hampshire,
GU51 3PJ